The Jamie Reynolds Chronicles

The Jamie Reynolds Chronicles is a five-part series of fictional books. Starring a number of fictional characters that impact JR’s life. Over this five-part series you will learn all about the drama and haters in her life. This drama can make or break JR, as the readers will read the rise and fall of an independent woman.

Book 1: Lust and Lies is just the beginning as JR tries to find balance in her life; however, finding a happy balance is never easy, especially when it’s full of lust and lies.

Book 2: Secrets Revealed takes the readers back into the past as JR understands and obtains a better understanding of who and why she is who is she.

Book 3: Pillow Talk is going to be a different twist as the men of the Jamie Reynolds Chronicles have a voice, and everyone will understand the aftermath of JR’s presence in and out of their lives.

Book 4: (To Good To Be True) Just when JR thought life was great, she gets hit with a twist that will turn her life upside down.

Book 5: (untitled) The final book of the Jamie Reynolds Chronicles as JR tries to rise above and reclaim her independence and her sanity.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *